Tuesday, 26 December 2017

Lagos Approves Establishment Of Six New Public Primary Schools

The Lagos State Government on Tuesday said it had approved the establishment of six new public primary schools under the State Universal Basic Education Board (SUBEB).

The Executive Chairman, Lagos State Universal Basic Education Board, Dr  Ganiyu Sopeyin, who announced this in  a statement, said  the development was in line with the new government policy on education.

The new schools are Community Primary School, Ibasa, Community  Primary School,  Ajewanwa,  both in Ojo Local Government Education Authority (LGEA), Oladele A─║aka Primary School, Ejigbo, Oshodi-Isolo LGEA,  Iju Ajuwon Primary School, Ifako-Ijaiye LGEA,  Osho Sholu Primary School, Ewu Oloye, Erunwen, Ikorodu LGEA and Correctional Home for Boys, Oregun, Ikeja LGEA.

No comments:

Post a comment

Get more stories like this on our twitter @Abdul_Ent and facebook page @abdulkukublogspot